Upcoming Shows

A Traveling Band of Assorted Musical Tastes
  • Thursday January 22 - Bombers Burrito Bar 8:00 Pm Start (Capital Underground Music Showcase)

  • Saturday January 24 - Tinney's in Lake Desolation 8:00 Pm Start 

  • Saturday January 31 - The Bayou Café 8:00 Pm Start

  • Friday February 13 - The Fuller Roadhouse 8:00 Pm Start 

  • Friday March 6 - Trickshots 8:00 Pm Start (Summer Of Doug Annual Beach Party)

  • Saturday March 7 - Route 66 Pub 8:00 Pm Start

  • Saturday April 25th - River Street Pub Troy 8:00 Pm Start

  • Saturday May 2nd - Putnam's Den in Albany 8:00 Pm Start

  • Sunday June 7th - Wildwood Stock 8:00 Pm Start


The Summer of Doug Band would like to put out a very heartfelt thanks to all our family, friends, fans, fellow bands and musicians, and the establishments that have us over and over again and support us at what we love to do. We couldn't do it without each and every one of you. We appreciate it very, very much. So as the holiday season is upon us we hope you all have a very safe and happy holiday season.